Type to search

Accessories for Every Wedding Season in the Hudson Valley

Share
Photos courtesy of respective businesses

From winter to autumn — and everything in between — here are the perfect finishing touches for your special day.

Spring

Kate Spade New York, ‘Love Is in the Air’ Clear Umbrella, $38, katespade.com

Valentino, Valentino Garavani Atelier Boots, $980, NYC, valentino.com

napkin ring

Deborah Rhodes, Freesia Spray Napkin Ring, $28, La Dentelliere, Scarsdale, ladentelliere.com

headband

Lele Sadoughi, Ivory Tweed Multi Pearl Headband, $175, Dabney Lee, Rye, dabneylee.com

accessorize earrings

Jennifer Behr, Marcella Earrings, $298, NYC, jenniferbehr.com

pocket square

J.Crew, Italian Silk Pocket Square in Classic Dot, $39.50, White Plains, jcrew.com

handbag

Edie Parker, Oval Bag with Chain in Rose Quartz Pearlescent, $1,295, NYC, edie-parker.com

Summer

accessorize shoes

Bella Belle, Hera Ivory Pearl Wedding Shoes, $195, Something Bleu Bridal, Saratoga Springs, somethingbleubridal.com

flower halo

Kendra Scott, Pearl Flower Halo, $98, Nordstrom, White Plains, nordstrom.com

accessorize cuff

btb Los Angeles, Miss to Mrs. Clutch, $118, btblosangeles.com

knot cuff links

Brooks Brothers, Knot Cuff Links, $10, White Plains, brooksbrothers.com

accessorize bow tie

Tie Bar, Linen Row Sage Green Bow Tie, $22, thetiebar.com

pouf

Crate & Barrel, Alvaro Braided Jute Natural 16″×14″ Pouf, $105, White Plains, crateandbarrel.com

accessorize your wedding lantern

West Elm, Modern A Frame Lantern, $39, Scarsdale, westelm.com

Fall

place-card

Accessories like these place-card holders are a treat for fall weddings in the Hudson Valley.

Tory Burch, Walnut Place-Card Holders (set of four), $248, White Plains, toryburch.com

gloves

BHLDN, Carolina Amoto Viviana Gloves, $101, Westport, bhldn.com

accessorize clip

Geraldina’s Couture, Fieri Comb, $250, Hartsdale and Scarsdale, geraldinascouture.com

earrings accessorize by season

Chan Luu, Labradorite and Baroque Pearl Drop Earrings, $195, Bijou Fine Jewelry, Katonah, bijouofkatonah.com

accessorize pin

Tateossian London, Fern Lapel Pin, $135, Nordstrom, nordstrom.com, us.tateossian.com

gray smoke glasses

Estelle Colored Glass, Gray Smoke Champagne Coupe, $95 (set of two), Hoagland’s, Greenwich, estellecoloredglass.com

Winter

accessories for winter wedding

BHLDN, Maxime Faux Fur Wrap, $98, Westport, bhldn.com

accessories for winter wedding

Eton Shirts, Herringbone Wool Scarf, $115, NYC, etonshirts.com

accessories for winter wedding

Geraldina’s Couture, Mimoza Belt, $180, Hartsdale and Scarsdale, geraldinascouture.com

accessories for winter wedding

Henry Handwork, Snowflake Silver Cocktail Napkins, $45, Fine Linens, NYC, finelinens.com

accessories for winter wedding

Del Toro Shoes, Men’s Black Velvet Slippers II, $425, deltoroshoes.com

accessories for winter wedding

Pottery Barn, Luxe Faux Fur Double Length Hide, $139, White Plains, potterybarn.com

accessories for winter wedding

Joanna Buchanan, Snowflake Cocktail Picks in Crystal, $88, Bloomingdales, White Plains, bloomingdales.com

accessories for winter wedding

Accessories like these stunning shoes are perfect for your winter wedding.

Bella Belle, Nikki Ivory Booties, $395, Something Bleu Bridal, Saratoga Springs, somethingbleubridal.com

Related: Your Hudson Valley Wedding Guests Will Love These Locally Made Gifts

;
No thank you

Keep a pulse on local food, art, and entertainment content when you join our Hudson Valley newsletter.

Hudson Valley Best Restaurants

Get the Hudson Valley Best Restaurants Guide for FREE!