LOADING

Type to search

Since 1972, Hudson Valley Magazine has been the authority on the people, places, and activities that define the beautiful and ever-evolving Hudson Valley region. A division of Today Media, Hudson Valley also publishes Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings; features a vibrant website, hvmag.com; produces a weekly e-newsletter called Hudson Valley Today; and hosts several signature events, including the Best Of Hudson Valley® Party, Burger and Beer Bash, and Excellence in Nursing Awards.

Hudson Valley Magazine is an award-winning monthly regional publication whose mission is to produce a high quality magazine that informs, entertains, and investigates life in the vibrant community it serves.

hudson valley magazine today media

Hudson Valley Magazine is published by Today Media, a locally owned media company (click here for its history). Today Media provides a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through Today Media Custom Communications, its custom communications division. From Web site design, mobile apps, and social media content, to graphic design, publications, advertising, and events, Today Media creates tailor-made strategies to help businesses grow.

845.463.0542 • Hudson Valley Magazine • 1 Summit Court, Suite 201, Fishkill, NY 12524

editorial department

 

Kate Walsh
Editor In Chief
kwalsh@hvmag.com

Jorge Márquez
Associate Art Director
jmarquez@todaymediainc.com

Karen Odom
Senior Writer
kodom@westchestermagazine.com

Diana Ramírez
Art Director
diana@rainysundesign.com

Samantha Garbarini
Senior Editor
sgarbarini@hvmag.com

Sierra Guardiola
Editorial Assistant
sguardiola@hvmag.com

 

production department

Kathee Casey-Pennucci
Production Director
kcasey@westchestermagazine.com
Cat Tompkins
Production Designer
ctompkins@hvmag.com
Lauren Golde
Imaging Specialist
lgolde@westchestermagazine.com

web it department

Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com
Sabrina Sucato
Digital Managing Editor
ssucato@hvmag.com
Sabrina Sucato
Digital Editor
ssucato@hvmag.com
Katie Chirichillo
Digital Content Producer
kchirichillo@westchestermagazine.com
James Maley
Digital Producer
jmaley@todaymediainc.com
Andrew Lightbody 
Digital Operations Specialist 
alightbody@todaymediainc.com
Meghan Merry
Client Services Associate
mmerry@todaymediainc.com
Jack Balasiano
Digital Marketing Specialist
jbalasiano@todaymediainc.com

sales department

Dan Burnside
Director of Business Development
dburnside@hvmag.com
Mike Martinelli
Group Publisher
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Jason Pugliese
Digital Sales Manager
jpugliese@hvmag.com
Jennifer Borrero
Multimedia Account Manager
jborrero@hvmag.com
Jeanna Martinelli
Digital Account Executive
jmartinelli@hvmag.com
Carol Berman
Senior Multimedia Account Manager
cberman@hvmag.com

marketing department

Jennifer D’Ambrosio
Director of Marketing
jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com
Barbara Begley
Marketing Communications Manager
bbegley@westchestermagazine.com
Paul Greicius
Distribution Manager
pgreicius@westchestermagazine.com
Arlene So
Graphic Designer
aso@hvmag.com
Madeline Mikucki
Marketing & Events Associate
mmikucki@todaymediainc.com
Brianna Perriello
Marketing Assistant
bperriello@westchestermagazine.com

administrative department

Bill Wehrman
Chief Operating Officer
bwehrman@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Heller
Accounting Manager
jheller@todaymediainc.com
Donna Kraidman
Controller
dkraidman@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Schuele
Senior Credit Analyst
jschuele@todaymediainc.com
Nancy Nyce
Staff Accountant
nnyce@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Floor
A/R Specialist
 jjfloor@todaymediainc.com

circulation department

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
Russell Marth
Circulation Manager
Subscription Hotline
1-800-BUY-HVMAG

today media

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
richard.martinelli@todaymediainc.com
Jonathan Witty
President, Today Media Custom Communications
jonathan.witty@todaymediacustom.com